close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
  • Novel Diversions
  • overBOOKed Book Club
  • Get gardening tips on Roots & Readers
leftright

Events

Sat, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Nov 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 21, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Dec 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Oct 31, All day
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 30, All day

#We Know Books

Novel Ties

Fiction about writing and writers

Podcast


Blog

FCPL Joins Libraries Worldwide to Investigate Conspiracies in Largest Digital Book ClubFriends Bookstores Reopen October 1, 2020

FCPL Friends and Advocates, a local non-profit organization, announced today that its Friends Bookstores located inside the Cumming, Post Road, and Sharon Forks Libraries will reopen on Thursday, October 1 with masks required and the number of shoppers limited.

Night Film by Marisha PessloverBOOKed to Read Night Film by Marisha Pessl

Ashley Cordova, the mysterious, gifted daughter of the reclusive film director Stanislas Cordova, is found dead in an abandoned warehouse in lower Manhattan. What happened to Ashley?
Join the overBOOKed book club for a virtual discussion of this title on October 15 at the temporary time change of 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Register here to receive your GoToMeeting link to join the discussion!

Read more blog

Social Media