close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mind Readers: Virtual Program

FCPL's Online Book Club for Adults

2020-12-02 17:00:00 2020-12-02 18:00:00 America/New_York Mind Readers: Virtual Program Cumming Library

Wednesday, December 02
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-02 17:00:00 2020-12-02 18:00:00 America/New_York Mind Readers: Virtual Program Cumming Library

Mind Readers is a new virtual book club for adults that has no assigned titles. To further FCPL's #WeKnowBooks theme, we invite patrons to attend and share what they have read recently. At FCPL we know our patrons read a lot, and Mind Readers provides an opportunity for everyone to discuss what they've been reading without the pressure of reading a specific book.

We meet the first Wednesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. via GoToMeeting.

Participation in Mind Readers is limited to 30 people. We want to ensure that everyone will have a chance to talk about the books they've read recently.

Registration will close on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m. FCPL will email you with the GoToMeeting code for the book club after registration closes.

TAGS: | Book Clubs |

Cumming Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 3

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 Closed
(Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Tue, Jan 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Tue, Jan 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Wed, Jan 20, 9:00am - 9:10am

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Thu, Jan 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Sun, Jan 24, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Tue, Jan 26, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Wed, Jan 27, 9:00am - 9:10am

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Sun, Jan 31, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Feb 01, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Feb 01, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Tue, Feb 02, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Tue, Feb 02, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Wed, Feb 03, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Wed, Feb 03, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Wed, Feb 03, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 04, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Thu, Feb 04, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Thu, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Fri, Feb 05, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Feb 05, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Sat, Feb 06, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Sat, Feb 06, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Sun, Feb 07, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Sun, Feb 07, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Mon, Feb 08, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Feb 08, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Tue, Feb 09, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Tue, Feb 09, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Wed, Feb 10, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Wed, Feb 10, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Wed, Feb 10, 9:00am - 9:10am

Thu, Feb 11, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Thu, Feb 11, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Fri, Feb 12, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Feb 12, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Sat, Feb 13, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Sat, Feb 13, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Sat, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sun, Feb 14, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Sun, Feb 14, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Mon, Feb 15, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Feb 15, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Tue, Feb 16, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Tue, Feb 16, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Wed, Feb 17, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Wed, Feb 17, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Wed, Feb 17, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 18, All day
Cumming Children's Area

Thu, Feb 18, All day
Cumming Teen Area

Thu, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am