close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Women and Leadership: A Conversation with Nancy Mansfield

Celebrating Women's History Month

2021-03-01 19:00:00 2021-03-01 20:30:00 America/New_York Women and Leadership: A Conversation with Nancy Mansfield FCPL's GoToMeeting Platform

Monday, March 01
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-01 19:00:00 2021-03-01 20:30:00 America/New_York Women and Leadership: A Conversation with Nancy Mansfield FCPL's GoToMeeting Platform

Join Nancy Mansfield, professor of legal studies at Georgia State University and the founding director of WomenLead, as she discusses her memories as a young college student during the second wave of feminism in the 1970s, and helping women find their voice. 

This program will take place online via FCPL's GoToMeeting platform. Please see below for the link to join the meeting on March 1st at 7:00 p.m. You must have a device that is connected to the internet to participate.

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/710776853

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (646) 749-3122

Access Code: 710-776-853


New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/710776853

TAGS: | Guest Lecture | Culture |

Sharon Forks Library

AskaLibrarian@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840, option 6

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 06 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:30PM to 5:30PM

About The Library

Main Library Telephone:  770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals:  770-781-9865

Other Branch Information

Upcoming Events

Sat, Mar 06, All day

Mon, Mar 08, All day

Wed, Mar 10, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Mar 13, All day

Sat, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 15, All day

Sat, Mar 20, All day

Mon, Mar 22, All day

Wed, Mar 24, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Mar 27, All day

Mon, Mar 29, All day

Sat, Apr 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm