close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • BookFlix
  • Just for Kids Access Video
  • eRead Kids
leftright

Events

Mon, Aug 08, All day
Secret Garden

Wed, Aug 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Aug 15, All day
Secret Garden

Wed, Aug 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Children's Area

Thu, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Aug 22, All day
Secret Garden

Tue, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Aug 29, All day
Secret Garden

Tue, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 31, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 16, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 19, All day
Butterfly Garden

Sat, Aug 20, All day
Butterfly Garden

Mon, Aug 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, August 11 2022 at 9:00am

Mon, Aug 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, August 11 2022 at 9:00am

Tue, Aug 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Poetry Garden

Sat, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Post Road Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Post Road Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Post Road Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Sat, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Sat, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 31, 10:00am - 10:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 31, 11:00am - 11:45am
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

#WeKnowBooks

Back to School

Wake up!  It's time for school!