close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Anna Lyle
Library Director
anna.lyle@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9378

Ann Decherd
Deputy Director
ann.decherd@forsythpl.org
Phone:678-513-9376

Leslie Marinelli
Communications Manager
leslie.marinelli@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9392

Nikki Watkins
HR & Finance Manager
nikki.watkins@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9374

Holly Barfield
Information Technology and Facilities Manager
holly.barfield@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9383

Jeffrey Fisher
Materials Services Manager
jeffrey.fisher@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9355

Lorraine Lane
Outreach Manager
lorraine.lane@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9365

Kim Ottesen
Programming Manager
kim.ottesen@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9364

Library Telephone

770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals 

770-781-9865

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM to 5:00 pm

Address
585 Dahlonega Street
Cumming, GA 30040

Email: Ask_a_Librarian@forsythpl.org

Library Events

Tue, Nov 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Cumming Library - Cumming Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 29, 11:00am - 11:45am
Cumming Library - Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Nov 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Cumming Library - Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:30am
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 01, 6:30pm - 7:10pm
Cumming Library - Cumming Children's Area

Fri, Dec 02, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Cumming Library - Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Cumming Library - Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Virtual

Sun, Dec 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 05, All day
Cumming Library - Cumming Children's Area

Mon, Dec 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hampton Park Library

Mon, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Dec 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Tue, Dec 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Library - Cumming Meeting Room

Driving Directions