close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Anna Lyle
Library Director
anna.lyle@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9378

Ann Decherd
Deputy Director
ann.decherd@forsythpl.org
Phone:678-513-9376

Leslie Marinelli
Communications Manager
leslie.marinelli@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9392

Nikki Watkins
HR & Finance Manager
nikki.watkins@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9374

Holly Barfield
Information Technology and Facilities Manager
holly.barfield@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9383

Jeffrey Fisher
Materials Services Manager
jeffrey.fisher@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9355

Lorraine Lane
Outreach Manager
lorraine.lane@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9365

Kim Ottesen
Programming Manager
kim.ottesen@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9364

Library Telephone

770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals 

770-781-9865

Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00AM to 5:00 pm

Address
585 Dahlonega Street
Cumming, GA 30040

Email: Ask_a_Librarian@forsythpl.org

Library Events

Mon, Aug 08, All day
Cumming Library - Secret Garden

Mon, Aug 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hampton Park Library - Hampton Park Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Hampton Park Library - Hampton Park Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 09, 9:30am - 10:30am
Fowler Park

Tue, Aug 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Hampton Park Library

Tue, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Hampton Park Library

Tue, Aug 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Hampton Park Library - Hampton Park Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sharon Forks Library

Wed, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room Side B

Wed, Aug 10, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Cumming Library - Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 11, 10:00am - 11:30am
Sharon Forks Library

Thu, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Bookmobile

Thu, Aug 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Post Road Library - Post Road Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Cumming Library - Cumming Children's Area

Thu, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Library - Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Fri, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Cumming Library - Cumming Meeting Room
This event is full

Sat, Aug 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Driving Directions