close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Branch Supervisors

Ann Decherd
Branch Manager
decherda@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6328

Kim Ottesen
Information Services Supervisor
ottesenk@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6329

Victoria Doerr
Youth Services Supervisor
doerrv@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6330

Brooke Richards
Circulation Supervisor
richardsb@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840 x6740

Library Telephone

770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals

770-781-9865

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:30PM to 5:30PM

Address
5010 Post Road
Cumming, GA 30040
Tel: 770-781-9840, option 5

Meeting Rooms and Study Rooms

Circumstances of the COVID-19 pandemic required the library to make changes in  the availability of meeting rooms. As a result, meeting room reservations are not available at this time.

Study Rooms are available (link to room reservation).

Computer Services

Library computers provide access to the Internet, in accordance with the Internet Acceptable Use and Safety Policy, as well as a variety of software, including Microsoft Office. All library computers are equipped with filtering software.

WiFi
WiFi services are available inside the library.

Printing and Copying
15¢ per page for black and white
50¢ per page for color

Post Road Library Events

Wed, Apr 14, All day

Wed, Apr 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Apr 15, All day

Canceled
Thu, Apr 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Apr 16, All day

Sat, Apr 17, All day

Sun, Apr 18, All day

Mon, Apr 19, All day

Tue, Apr 20, All day

Wed, Apr 21, All day

Wed, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Driving Directions