Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
  • A to Z Databases
  • LinkedIn Learning
  • Georgia Historic Newspapers
leftright

Events

Thu, Apr 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Cumming Meeting Room Side B

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Sun, May 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Thu, May 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Cumming Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 17, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Hampton Park Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Sun, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 22, All day

Tue, Apr 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room
This event is full

Sun, Apr 28, All day
Post Road Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, All day

Wed, May 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Post Road Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Sun, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Conference Room

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 7:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side B

Wed, May 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Sun, May 05, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Tue, May 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room

Thu, May 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Meeting Room Side A

Tue, May 14, 9:30am - 10:30am
Pavilion 4

Podcast

Blog

Staff Picks for National Poetry Month

Happy National Poetry Month! To celebrate, we’re recommending one of our staff member’s favorite poetry books for adults, both modern and classic.

Overlooking a big city as the night falls

Some Things I Still Can't Tell You: Poems
by Misha Collins

In his debut poetry book, actor, activist, and writer Misha Collins ruminates on daily observations and musings, filled with moments of reflection and a love letter to simple joys. This New York Times bestseller is full of wit and heart, conveying the subtle vulnerability of being human through a lens of simplicity.

Come and Write Together

Two young adults collarborating at writing

Are you a writer in need of new ideas and new friends? Join us at the Cumming Library for Write Together and work alongside fellow writers in a setting similar to a café - minus the coffee! Drop-in any time on Monday, April 22 between 6:30–8:30 p.m. for a self-directed writing session.

Social Media