close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
  • Register for SRF 21
  • Strengthen Your Small Business
  • Learning Curve: SRF Edition
  • author Fran Wilde writing workshop
leftright

Reading/Writing

Interlibrary Loan Service

Interlibrary Loan Service

Materials not held in the FCPL collection may be requested from other libraries in the United States.

NextReads

NextReads

Get book recommendations in your email.

NoveListPlus

NoveList Plus

Discover book recommendations crafted by experts from NoveList by choosing from different elements such as appeal, genre, and theme to find your next book. View the availability of a title in the Library's catalog through NoveList Plus.

Adults Recommended Reads
FCPL Recommended Reads

Handpicked lists by FCPL staff by themes, genres, readalikes, and more.

PERSONALIZED READING SUGGESTIONS
Personalized Reading Suggestions

Fill out the survey and receive a list of recommendations.

Suggest an Item for PurchaseSuggest an item for Purchase

Request a recently published item be added to FCPL’s collection.

Wed, May 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Post Road Library

Thu, May 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Library

Thu, May 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
FCPL's GoToMeeting platform

Sat, May 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Virtual

Tue, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Post Road Library

Thu, May 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Library

Tue, Jun 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Library

Wed, Jun 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Virtual

Wed, Jun 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Post Road Library

Thu, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Library

Thu, Jun 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
FCPL's GoToMeeting platform

Tue, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Post Road Library

Thu, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Post Road Library

Tue, Jul 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sharon Forks Library

eLibrary

  • Fall in love with a new story on RomanceBookCloud.
  • Explore the Senior Resource Guide.
  • Start planning for college with Georgia Futures.
leftright